Nous contacter

CIEP Verviers

Heures d'ouverture

  • Du lundi au vendredi
  • de 8h30 à 12h30 - de 13h00 à 16h30

Direction & personnel

  • Directeur
  • Wilfried Schleck
  • 04/232.61.70 – schleck@mocliege.org
  • Animateur·rices
  • Benoît Leysten
  • 0484/30.99.12 – leysten@mocliege.org
  • Rosemarine Onkelinx
  • 0484/30.74.64 – onkelinx@mocliege.org
  • Damien Alleman
  • 0485/81.33.09 – alleman@mocliege.org
  • Comptable
  • Marc Poeydomenge
  • poeydomenge@mocverviers.be
  • Assistant social
  • Benjamin Laurent
  • 0470/60.01.28 – laurentb@mocliege.org