Nous contacter

Le CID asbl

Heures d'ouverture

  • Du lundi au vendredi
  • 8h30 - 12h30 - 13h30 - 16h30

Direction & personnel

  • Directrice
  • Defraiture Françoise
  • Coordinatrice
  • Voccia Flora - flora.voccia@lecid.be
  • Secrétaires
  • Bungenberg Nadia - secretariat@lecid.be
  • Close Annick - annick.close@lecid.be
  • Romaili Faïza - faiza.romaili@lecid.be
  • Comptable
  • Close Annick - annick.close@lecid.be
  • Formateur-Formatrices
  • Lejeune Anne - anne.lejeune@lecid.be
  • Pesser Claire - claire.pesser@lecid.be
  • Bungenberg Nadia - nadia.bungenberg@lecid.be
  • Burton Stéphanie - stephanie.burton@lecid.be
  • Duchaine Jérôme - jerome.duchaine@lecid.be
  • Bernardo Valente Cristina - cristina.bernardo@lecid.be
  • Accompagnatrice psycho-sociale
  • Burton Stéphanie - stephanie.burton@lecid.be