Nous contacter

    [recaptcha]

    Le CID asbl

    Heures d'ouverture

    • Du lundi au vendredi
    • 8h30 à 12h30 et de 13h00 à 16h30

    Direction & personnel

    • Directeur
    • Freres Frédéric- frederic.freres@lecid.be
    • Secrétaires
    • Bungenberg Nadia - nadia.bungenberg@lecid.be
    • Close Annick - annick.close@lecid.be
    • Romaïli Faïza - faiza.romaili@lecid.be
    • Comptable
    • Close Annick - annick.close@lecid.be
    • Formateur-Formatrices
    • Lejeune Anne - anne.lejeune@lecid.be
    • Voccia Flora - flora.voccia@lecid.be
    • Pesser Claire - claire.pesser@lecid.be
    • Duchaine Jérôme - jerome.duchaine@lecid.be
    • Bernardo Valente Cristina - cristina.bernardo@lecid.be
    • Ngayap Nadège Kom - nadege.kom@lecid.be
    • Accompagnatrice psycho-sociale
    • Burton Stéphanie - stephanie.burton@lecid.be
    • Chargée de communication & Accompagnatrice psycho-sociale
    • Bukowicz Marie - marie.bukowicz@lecid.be
    • Chargée de communication digitale
    • Demianoff Sara - sara.demianoff@lecid.be