Nous contacter

CIEP

Direction & personnel

  • Directeur
  • Wilfried Schleck
  • 04/232.61.70 – schleck@mocliege.org
  • Animateurs
  • Pierre De Sellier
  • 0483/22.93.65 - desellier@mocliege.org
  • Ainoa Falisse
  • 04/227.21.89 – falisse@mocliege.org
  • Edwine Goldoni
  • 0483/22.93.61 – goldoni@mocliege.org
  • Françoise Janssen
  • 0498/17.18.53 – janssen@mocliege.org
  • Nicolas Laermans
  • 0498/17.18.50 – laermans@mocliege.org
  • Benjamin Laurent
  • 0470/60.01.28
  • Florence Lizin
  • 0485/81.33.04 – lizin@mocliege.org
  • Jonas Jobé
  • 0498/17.18.1 – jobe@mocliege.org