Nous contacter

    [recaptcha]

    CIEP

    • Rue Saint-Gilles 29, 4000 Liège Wallonie Belgique
    • T./0498/86.74.63 ou 04/232.61.61
    • schleck@mocliege.org

    Direction & personnel

    • Directeur
    • Wilfried Schleck
    • 04/232.61.70 – schleck@mocliege.org
    • Animateurs et animatrices
    • Pierre de Selliers
    • 0483/22.93.65 - deselliers@mocliege.org
    • Nathalie Dupont
    • 0484/30.73.81 - dupont@mocliege.org
    • Edwine Goldoni
    • 0483/22.93.61 – goldoni@mocliege.org
    • Laure Hugla
    • 0488/26.04.61 - hugla@mocliege.org
    • Françoise Janssen
    • 0498/17.18.53 – janssen@mocliege.org
    • Nicolas Laermans
    • 0498/17.18.50 – laermans@mocliege.org